top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDanielle Foertsch

Thankful for You!



To all who have supported Snowy Cedar Center for Wellness over the past year, I appreciate your belief in yoga, yoga therapy, and yourself.


To all who have accompanied me on the journey to becoming a yoga therapist, I am thankful for your wisdom, insight, and most importantly, your friendship.


To all who attend the weekly classes I teach at Fresh Coast Yoga, it has been a pleasure getting to know you. Keep on being curious and aware of the joy and wisdom within you. I am thankful for your presence and authenticity!


To my colleagues at Fresh Coast Yoga, thank you for allowing me to share my passion for soma yoga with others and for your unwavering support of my yoga therapy training.


Happy Thanksgiving!


Warmly,

Danielle


P.S. As a thanks to you, on Monday, we'll be offering a sweet special in conjunction with Fresh Coast Yoga, so follow @snowycedar on Facebook and Instagram to be the first to hear about it!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page