top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDanielle Foertsch

The Secret of Life


What is the secret to life?


S P A C E


Space is what allows energy to create frequency and vibration. There is much power in space.


This week, see if you can find a way to incorporate space into each layer of your being by asking the following questions:


1. How could I create more space in between each vertebra of my spine as I sit?


2. How could I create more space for my breath in my body?


3. How could I create a pause in my mind?


4. How could I allow space before responding to something that has stirred my emotions?


5. How can I find time to enjoy a place that makes my spirit come alive?


Then journal about the connection between space, energy, frequency, and the vibration of your life.


Being aware of space brings the opportunity to notice sensation and the vibration that lives in everything. Enjoy your newfound space and notice your vibration shift!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page